2022 - 2023 Impact Kids Calendar

OPEN HOUSE                                                             Th, Aug 4, 2022

VPK Begins                                                               Mon, Aug 8, 2022

HOLIDAY - Labor Day                                            Mon, Sept 5, 2022

    DAYCARE CLOSED

 

FL Educators' Conference                             Th-Fri, Nov 10-11, 2022

     DAYCARE CLOSED

Non-Instructional  VPK Days                  Mon-Wed, Nov 21-23, 2022

     DAYCARE OPEN     

     

HOLIDAY - Thanksgiving Break                    Th-Fri, Nov 24-25, 2022

     DAYCARE CLOSED

HOLIDAY - Christmas Break                                      Dec 19-30, 2022

     DAYCARE CLOSED

HOLIDAY - New Year's Day                                     Mon, Jan 2, 2023

     DAYCARE CLOSED

HOLIDAY - MLK Jr. Day                                          Mon, Jan 16, 2023

     DAYCARE CLOSED

HOLIDAY - Presidents' Day                                   Mon, Feb 20, 2023

     DAYCARE CLOSED

Non-Instructional VPK Days                       Mon-Fri, Mar 13-17, 2023

     DAYCARE OPEN

HOLIDAY - Good Friday                                              Fri, Apr 7, 2023

     DAYCARE CLOSED

VPK Graduation                                                         Th, May 25, 2023

     Last day of VPK

HOLIDAY - Memorial Day                                     Mon, May 29, 2023

      DAYCARE CLOSED

HOLIDAY - Independence Day                                Tue, July 4, 2023

     DAYCARE CLOSED